/Top 10 Best Players in the Indian T20 Cricket Premier League
Top 10 Best Players in the Indian T20 Cricket Premier League

Top 10 Best Players in the Indian T20 Cricket Premier League

The world’s largest cricket tournament, the Indian T20 Cricket Premier League, has been honored with outstanding performances over the past twelve years. From former New Zealand coordinator Brendon McCullum starting the league in an exciting way back in the first game back in 2008, in many games for players like Chris Gayle and AB de Villiers who keep fans around the world at the stands, where there are so many jobs you can appreciate.

Which Players Get the Highest Scores of the Indian T20 Premier League Ever?

In this article, we take you through the top 10 in the Indian T20 Premier League. Although some of these players are not part of the league, they should definitely be on your radar if you want to play the Indian T20 Premier Fantasy Cricket  in this one.

1.Chris Gayle

The most anticipated name on the list, Chris Gayle broke all records in April 2013, when he led the unpopular attack on Pune Warrior India throughout the park. He got 175 impressive innings in just 66 balls. The knockout, which included four fours 13 and 17 senior six, is still a record in the league. As Universe Bossâ is still part of the league, he should definitely be considered for any team that will play in the prestigious Indian T20 Premier League.

Brendon McCullum

The Indian T20 Premier League was introduced with great anticipation, but no one saw the knock, let alone the first game. Brendon McCullum took the world by boxing, hitting 158 runs off 73 balls against Bangalore, by six wickets for 13 and four.

AB de Villiers

Mr. 360, as he is known for playing guns everywhere, wrote his name on the record books in 2015, when he scored 133 unbeaten points out of 59 playing a strong bowling match in Mumbai. His knock had six sixes and 19 fours.

AB de Villiers

India vs South Africa 2019: 2nd T20 Ballebaazi Prediction, Fantasy Cricket  Tips & Playing XI Updates for Today's Cricket Match - September 18th, 2019

It is not surprising to see AB de Villiers have two consecutive presentations on this list. He repeated his exploits in 2016, scoring 129 goals in just 52 balls, with the help of 10 four and 12 of six, this time against the Lions in Gujarat.

Chris Gayle

Another West Indies striker is a bad striker, this time scoring 128 unbeaten goals in 62 balls, including four and 13 out of six.

6.Rishabh Paint

The young Indian midfielder joined the impressive club in May 2018, scoring 128 unbeaten goals, scoring 63 deliveries, scoring 15 fours and six sixes.

Murali Vijay

Best known for its long game format, Murali Vijay surprised everyone by scoring 127 quick goals in 56 balls against Rajasthan. His knock had six sixes and 8 fours.

David Warner

One of the most destructive strikers of this generation, David Warner came up with a fine century against Kolkata to take his team home. He got 126 runs from just 59 submissions, 10 four and 8 six.

9.Virender Sehwag

The list of the highest points in the Indian T20 Premier League would not be complete without the hottest strikers in the history of cricket. The elderly Virender Sehwag regained time after hitting 122 runs against Chennai with 58 balls, four four in 12 and eight in six in his name.

Paul Valthaty

Perhaps an unknown name in the history of the Indian T20 Premier League, Paul Valthaty made a strong statement in April 2011 as he hit 120 unbeaten balls in 63, 19 four and 2 six.

Not playing Cricket Thinking yet?

Use your cricket knowledge to build a dream cricket team this Indian T20 Premier League season in the BalleBaazi latest fantasy cricket app and start winning real money every day!